Schedule an Appointment with Your Counselor

  • Grades 10-12 Last names A-C : Linda Weinstein — linda.weinstein@fcps.org 240-236-8221
    • Ms. Weinstein’s sign-up for questions and consultation
  • Grades 10-12 Last names D-Hi: Ilana Blum — ilana.blum@fcps.org 240-236-8217
    • Mrs. Blum’s sign-up for questions and consultation
  • Grades 10-12 Last names Hj-Mi: Amanda Lowe — amanda.lowe@fcps.org 240-236-8239
    • Ms. Lowe’s sign-up for questions and consultation
  • Grades 10-12 Last names Mo-R : Katy Boyd — catherine.boyd@fcps.org 240-236-8392
    • Mrs. Boyd’s sign-up for questions and consultation
  • Grades 10-12 Last names S-Z : Cameo Lawlor — cameo.lawlor@fcps.org 240-236-8220
    • Mrs. Lawlor’s sign-up for questions and consultation
  • ALL EL Students: Geri Beth Chavez — geri.chavez@fcps.org 240-236-8216
  • ALL Grade 9: Corinthian Carr — corinthian.carr@fcps.org 240-236-8279


Ms. Carr’s Sign-up for questions and consultation